top of page

Welcome New ECICOG Board Members

At the February Board Meeting ECICOG welcomed the following new board members:

  • Bruce Visser, Atkins Mayor

  • Chris Hoffman, North Liberty Mayor

  • Sean Murphy, Oxford City Council

  • Jeremiah Hoyt, Anamosa City Administrator

  • Eldy Miller, Ely City Administrator

We will miss the board members whose appointments ended in 2023:

  • Adam Griggs, Central City Mayor

  • Chris Taylor, Swisher Mayor

  • Meghann Foster, Coralville Mayor

We know that serving as an ECICOG board member is one of many hats our members wear, and we are truly grateful for those that share their time and talents with us. The full list of the ECICOG board members can be found at


bottom of page